(812) 883-6938 | admin@stevenbrewercpa.com

Companies We Recommend

Companies We Recommend

These are businesses we work with regularly and would personally recommend to our clients.

Marketing

The Marketing Company
Contact: Vern Eswine
Email: veswine@marketingcompany.com
Services: Marketing, websites, social media

The Savvy Inspector
Contact: Beth Compton
Email: beth@thesavvyinspector.com
Services: Specialized marketing for home inspectors

Financial Institutions

First Harrison Bank
Contact: Jeff Thomas
Email: jthomas@firstharrison.com
Services: Banking

WesBanco
Contact: Matt Uhl
Email: muhl@wesbanco.com
Services: Banking

Technology

C3 Tech
Contact: Ed Faulstik
Email: ed@customcompconsult.com
Services: Computers and Technology

Human Resources

HR Elements
Contact: Tina Taylor
Email: taylor@hr-elements.com
Services: Human Resource Management

Insurance

Davis Financial Services
Contact: Mark Davis
Email: mdavis@davisfinancialservices.com
Services: Investments and Small Business Health Insurance

Jenpale LLC
Contact: Jeff Elder
Email: jeff@jenpale.com
Services: Employee Benefits Plans

Wealth Management

Limestone Wealth Advisors
Contact: Brian Haehl
Email: brian.haehl@ampf.com
Services: Wealth Management

Merchant Pact
Contact: Greg Schlegel
Email: greg.schlegel@wimsettandcompany.com
Services: Merchant Account Advisors


 Our Specialties

Home Inspectors

Our skilled professionals have years of experience providing accounting services to home inspectors, so we are intimately familiar with your day-to-day operations...

Read More

Service-based Businesses

Service-based businesses require specialized accounting, tax, payroll and other financial services—and our firm delivers. Our skilled team of financial experts...

Read More

mobile-graphic

Latest from Our Blog


qb-proadvisor-desktop qb-proadvisor-advdesktop qb-proadvisor-online qb-proadvisor-advonline qb-proadvisor-enterprise

Learn More

membershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembership