Stay updated on all areas of tax filings and business processes affected by COVID-19

Learn more

Companies We Recommend

These are businesses we work with regularly and would personally recommend to our clients.

Marketing

The Marketing Company
Contact:
 Vern Eswine
Email: veswine@marketingcompany.com
Services: Marketing, websites, social media

Financial Institutions

First Harrison Bank
Contact: Jeff Thomas
Email: jthomas@firstharrison.com
Services: Banking

Technology

C3 Tech
Contact: Ed Faulstik
Email: ed@customcompconsult.com
Services: Computers and Technology

Human Resources

HR Elements
Contact: Tina Taylor
Email: taylor@hr-elements.com
Services: Human Resource Management

Insurance

Jenpale LLC
Contact: Jeff Elder
Email: jeff@jenpale.com
Services: Employee Benefits Plans

InspectorPro Insurance
Phone: (866) 916-9419
Fax: (801) 610-2701
Services: Providing specialized insurance solutions in the real estate field

Wealth Management

Davis Financial Services
Contact:
 Mark Davis
Email: mdavis@davisfinancialservices.com
Services: Investments and Small Business Health Insurance

Other

Merchant Pact
Contact: Greg Schlegel
Email: greg.schlegel@wimsettandcompany.com
Services: Merchant Account Advisors